Electric Gas Work Group (EGWG) 2022 Roster

Bi-Line	Name	Force Roster
Chairman	Mike Knowland	Company ISO New England, Inc.
Vice Chairman	Daniel Farmer	Entergy
Member	Aiden Smith	ONEOK, Inc.
Member	Alan Kloster	Evergy
Member	Alan Phung	Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
Member	Albert Taylor	Wabash Valley Power Association
Member	Allen Schriver	NextEra Energy Inc.
Member	Andrea Koch	Edison Electric Institute
Member	anuj kapadia	Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
Member	Augustine Caven	PJM Interconnection, L.L.C.
Member	Bashir Bhana	Independent Electricity System Operator
Member	Bob Staton	Xcel Energy, Inc.
Member	Brad Woods	Texas Reliability Entity, Inc.
Member	Bradley Heisey	Tenaska, Inc.
Member	Brent Oberlin	ISO New England
Member	Brian Evans-Mongeon	Utility Services, Inc.
Member	Brian O'Boyle	Con Edison Company of New York
Member	C.J. Osmano	Interstate Natural Gas Association of America
Member	Cathy Rourke	Tellurian Inc
Member	Chad Thompson	Electric Reliability Council of Texas, Inc.
Member	Charles Yeung	Southwest Power Pool, Inc.
Member	Christina Hayes	Berkshire Hathaway Energy
Member	Christine Ericson	Illinois Commerce Commission
Member	Connie Schroeder	Dominion Energy
Member	Craig Wrisley	Xcel Energy
Member	Cyndy Wilson	Department of Energy, Office of Electricity
Wielinder		Delivery and Energy Reliability
Member	Daniel Head	Consolidated Edison Co. of New York
Member	Darrell Pace	Southern Company Transmission Company
Member	David Brown	NextEra Energy Resources, LLC
Member	David Mcconkey	Canadian Gas Association
Member	David Swiech	DTE Electric
Member	David Taylor	Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
Member	Dennis Gee	Pacific Gas and Electric Company
Member	Devon Tremont	Taunton Municipal Lighting Plant



2022 Task Force Roster			
Bi-Line	Name	Company	
Member	Dianlong Wang	Midwest Reliability Organization	
Member	Eli Massey	MISO	
Member	Emily Singer	Berkshire Hathaway Energy	
Member	Enoch Davies	WECC	
Member	Eric Baran	Western Interstate Energy Board	
Member	Eric Eyberg	Wood Mackenzie	
Member	Freddy Garcia	ERCOT	
Member	Gerad Freeman	Pacific Northwest National Laboratory	
Member	Glen Lyons	ExxonMobil Power and Gas Services Inc.	
Member	Jaimin Patel	SaskPower	
Member	James Kavicky	Argonne National Laboratory	
Member	Jared Meyer	Evergy	
Member	Jared Shaw	Entergy	
Member	Jason Pan	Wood Mackenzie	
Member	Jay Dibble	Calpine Corporation	
Member	Jeffery Dagle	Pacific Northwest National Laboratory	
Member	Jeffrey Bloczynski	Americas Power	
Member	Jennifer Flandermeyer	Evergy	
Member	Joel Yu	Con Edison Company of New York	
Member	John Brewer	National Energy Technology Laboratory	
Member	John Rudiak	Avangrid	
Member	John Stevenson	New York Independent System Operator	
Member	Jonathan Booe	North American Energy Standards Board	
Member	Jordan Bakke	MISO	
Member	Juan Villarreal	Villarreal Energy LLC	
Member	Julie Jin	Electric Reliability Council of Texas, Inc.	
Member	Justin Thompson	Arizona Public Service Co.	
Member	Karie Barczak	DTE Energy	
Member	Katherine Harsanyi	U.S. Department of Energy	
Member	Katie Ege	Great River Energy	
Member	Kayla Messamore	Evergy	
Member	Keith Burrell	New York Independent System Operator	
Member	Laura Ritter	Duke Energy	
Member	Layne Brown	WECC	
Member	Leah Kaffine	ABB	
Member	Leah Michalopulos	Electricity Canada	
Member	Leeth DePriest	Southern Company Services, Inc.	
Member	Lewis De La Rosa	Texas Reliability Entity, Inc.	
Member	Lynn Hecker	MISO	



2022 Task Force Roster			
Bi-Line	Name	Company	
Member	Lynna Estep	North American Transmission Forum	
Member	Maggie O'connell		
Member	Maria Hanley	FERC OER	
Member	Marilyn Jayachandran	PJM Interconnection, L.L.C.	
Member	Mark Henry	Texas Reliability Entity, Inc.	
Member	Martin Paszek	Consolidated Edison	
Member	Masuncha Bussey	Duke Energy	
Member	Matt Whitenett	Fortress Information Security	
Member	Matthew Agen	American Gas Association	
Member	Matthew Beilfuss	Wisconsin Electric Power Co.	
Member	Max Pyziur	Energy Policy Research Foundation	
Member	Mehmet Aydemir Nehrozoglu	Consolidated Edison Co. of New York	
Member	Michael Fortini	DTE Electric	
Member	Michael Herman	PJM Interconnection, L.L.C.	
Member	Michael Isper	Interstate Natural Gas Association of America	
Member	Michael Lombardi	Northeast Power Coordinating Council	
Member	Michael Powell	Canadian Electricity Association	
Member	Michelle Bloodworth	America's Power	
Member	Michelle Thiry	Entergy Operations	
Member	Mike Boughner	Xcel Energy Services	
Member	Mike Ferguson	Indeck Energy	
Member	Mike Nygaard	Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory	
Member	Nancy Bagot	Electric Power Supply Association	
Member	Noman Williams	Gridliance	
Member	Olivier Beaufils	Wood Mackenzie	
Member	Omar Elabbady	Xcel Energy	
Member	Patricia Jagtiani	Natural Gas Supply Association	
Member	Patrick Farace	FERC office of electric reliability	
Member	Patrick Wilkey	Argonne National Laboratory	
Member	Peter T. Brandien	ISO New England, Inc.	
Member	Philip Fedora	Northeast Power Coordinating Council	
Member	Phillip Shafeei	Seminole Electric Cooperative, Inc.	
Member	Ping Yan	ERCOT	
Member	Raborn Reader	Enterprise Products	
Member	Randall Van Aartsen	JEA	
Member	Raymond Orocco-John	Federal Energy Regulatory Commission	
Member	Reene Miranda	Xcel Energy Services	
Member	Renee Lani		
Member	Richard Becker	SERC Reliability Corporation	



2022 Task Force Roster		
Bi-Line	Name	Company
Member	Richard Brooks	Reliable Energy Analytics
Member	Rob Cashell	Colorado Springs Utilities
Member	Robert Schacht	Argonne National Laboratory
Member	Roger Moraitis	NextEra Energy
Member	Russell Laursen	WEC Energy Group, Inc.
Member	Ryan Ramcharan	Consolidated Edison Co. of New York
Member	Sammy Roberts	Progress Energy Carolinas
Member	Scott Winner	Bonneville Power Administration
Member	Sean Smillie	Carnegie Mellon University
Member	Sharon Midgley	Exelon Corporation
Member	Sing Tay	AES Corporation
Member	Stephen Folga	Argonne National Laboratory
Member	Stephen Rourke	ISO New England, Inc.
Member	Stephen Stafford	Georgia Transmission Corporation
Member	Steve Wenke	Avista Corp.
Member	Suzanne Lemieux	American Petroleum Institute
Member	Theresa Seitz	
Member	Thomas Popik	Foundation for Resilient Societies
Member	Tim Fryfogle	ReliabilityFirst
Observer	Todd Snitchler	American Petroleum Institute
Member	Tristan Cox	Evergy
Member	Venona Greaff	Occidental Chemical
Member	Wayne Guttormson	SaskPower
Member	Wayne Sipperly	North American Generator Forum
Member	Wes Williams	Bryan Texas Utilities
Member	William Donahue	Puget Sound Energy, Inc.
Member	William Lamanna	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
Member	William Meyer	NextEra Energy Resources, LLC
Member	Wyatt Pemberton	
Member	Yajun Wang	Dominion Energy
NERC Staff	Bill Graham	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
NERC Staff	Candice Castaneda	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
NERC Staff	Donna Pratt	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
NERC Staff	Elsa Prince	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
NERC Staff	Levetra Pitts	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
NERC Staff	Margaret Pate	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
NERC Staff	Mark Olson	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
NERC Staff	Nina Johnston	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
NERC Staff	Robert Tallman	North American Electric Reliability Corporation



2022 Task Force Roster				
Bi-Line	Name	Company		
NERC Staff	Scott Barfield-McGinnis	North American Electric Reliability Corporation		
NERC Staff	Tony Burt	North American Electric Reliability Corporation		